Taunton Independent Market 2024

Castle Green, Taunton, TA1 4AD

10 Mar - 8 Dec 2024

Description

The Taunton Independent Market is a quality street market, showcasing the South West's best producers of food, drink, crafts, homewares, beauty and fashion.

Taunton Independent Market 2024

The Taunton Independent Market is a quality destination street market, showcasing the best producers of food, drink, crafts, homewares, beauty and fashion  from the South West, with an emphasis on shopping local.

Launched in 2020, TIM consists of over 75 individual food, fashion, homewares and craft stalls, and is held on the second Sunday and last Saturday of every month between March & December (see below for details/exceptions).

 


Opening Hours

Sunday 10th March
10am - 3pm

Saturday 30th March
10am - 3pm

Sunday 14th April
10am - 3pm

Saturday 27th April
10am - 3pm

Sunday 12th May
10am - 3pm

Saturday 25th May
10am - 3pm

Sunday 9th June
10am - 3pm

Saturday 29th June
10am - 3pm

Sunday 14th July
10am - 3pm

Saturday 27th July
10am - 3pm

Sunday 11th August
10am - 3pm

Sunday 8th September
10am - 3pm

Saturday 28th September
10am - 3pm

Sunday 13th October
10am - 3pm

Saturday 26th October
10am - 3pm

Sunday 10th November
10am - 3pm

Saturday 23rd November
10am - 3pm

Saturday 7th December
10am - 3pm

Sunday 8th December
10am - 3pm

 

Pricing

Free Admission 


 

Contact

Taunton Independent Market 2024
Castle Green
Taunton
Somerset
TA1 4AD
United Kingdom


T: 07804 283767

E: tauntonindependentmarket@gmail.com

W: tauntonmarket.co.uk

Facebook: @www.facebook.com/Tauntonmarket


[Error loading the control 'MemberECommerceCarousel', check event log for more details]

Explore more..

Things to Do!


More things to do

Events


More events

Advertise Your Event With Us



Read more

Visitor Guide to Taunton



Read more

Food and Drink in Taunton



Read more
Open Map
Close Map