Great Western Steam Programme

Village Hall, TA3 5DE, Stoke St Mary

17 Jan - 18 Dec 2020

Great Western Steam Programme

Description

Friday 17 January - End of Steam in Mid Glamorgan - presented by Brian Lewis.
Friday 21 February - Annual general Meeting (AGM) - Transport of the Cold War Era - presented by Chris Penny.
Friday 20 March - Yet more Railway Tales - presented by David Hartland.
Friday 17 April - Railway Video Highlights - presented by David Brabner.
Friday 15 May - Travels with a Cornishman - presented by David Letcher.
Friday 19 June - The Great Train Robbery - presented by Ian Boskett.
Friday 17 July - Both Sides Now - presented by Graham Bean.
Friday 21 August - Memebers Present - Master of Ceremonies Francis Lewis.
Friday 18 September - Railway of Kent and East Sussex - presented by Chris Ralls
Friday 16 October - Exploits of a retired anorak - presented by Ashley Thorne.
Wednesday  6 November - Aberdeen to Adelaide - VENUE CHANGE TO CHURCH HALL - presented by Philip Bisatt.
Friday 20 November - 10 years of saying "Cheese" - presented by Jack Boskett.
Friday 18 December - The Best of Stem in Wales - presented Peter Triggs.


 


Opening Hours

Start time 7.30pm.

Pricing



 

Contact

Great Western Steam Programme
Village Hall
Stoke St Mary
Somerset
TA3 5DE
United Kingdom




Get Directions

Explore more..

Things to do!


More things to do

Events


More events

Park and Ride Perks



Read more

Visitor Guide to Taunton



Read more

Visitor Information



Read more
Open Map
Close Map