Hocus Pocus at Wookey Hole

Wookey Hole Theatre, The Mill, BA5 1BB, Wells

Hocus Pocus at Wookey Hole

Description

A staggering £1,000,000.00 worth of never before seen magical illusions have been shipped in from around the world, making this one of the West Country’s must see shows.

Making the show even more unique, and a world’s first, all the breathtaking magic and illusions are performed by ladies, with the victims to these ghoulish stunts all being men.

Come and Watch if you Dare!!

Show starts in Wookey Hole Theater at: 7.30pm Doors open: 7.00pm Tickets can be collected from 5.30pm at the ticket office next to the main car park.

Opening Hours

Dates:
Wednesday 24th July
Saturday 27th July
Wednesday 31st July
Saturday 3rd August
Wednesday 7th August
Saturday 10th August
Wednesday 14th August
Sunday 18th August
Wednesday 21 August
Saturday 24th August 
Wednesday 28 August
Saturday 31st August


Show starts: 7.30pm Doors open: 7.00pm

Tickets can be collected from 5.30pm at the ticket office next to the main car park.

Pricing

Ticket Prices:
Adults £9.99
Children £7.99 (3-14yrs)
Under 3yrs FOC (must be seated with a paying ticket holder)

Road Directions

Find Us Wookey Hole is 2 miles from the beautiful medieval city of wells, and 20 miles from Bath (A39), Bristol (A37) and Weston Super Mare (A371).
Postcode for SatNav users: BA5 1BA From the M5 Exit junction 22 from north or south and follow brown tourist signs. If coming from Bath, take the A39 to Wells. Free Parking We have a large on site car park that is free of charge to visitors.

Contact

Hocus Pocus at Wookey Hole
Wookey Hole Theatre
The Mill
Wookey Hole
Wells
Somerset
BA5 1BB


W: wookey.co.uk/hocus-pocus/


Things to do!


More things to do

Events


More events

Newsletter

Become a Member



Read more

Book a Conference



Read more

Visitor Information



Read more
Open Map
Close Map